PM Kisan 7th instalment check name in the list on

Till now PM Kisan scheme has crediter to 11.41 Crore Beneficiaries in all states of india.In a financial year it is credited thrice.this is the last intallment in the financial year 2020-21.To know the PM Kisan 7th instalment check name in the list on read this article till end.


PM Kisan 7th installment name check

To check the name of farmers in the 7th installment you have to follow few simple steps on on official website for pm kisan yojna.

-Go to pm kisan official website.

-In that website go to farmers corner .

-In farmers corner option for benificiery list will be there ,by clicking on that three option will be displayed .

-Those three option are adhar number, bank account number, and mobile number. Entering any of three details you can find your installment details.

PM KISAN correction

Who are not eligible to get benefits under the PM KISAN Scheme? (What are the
Exclusion Criteria under the Scheme?

Under the PM-KISAN scheme, all landholding farmers’ famities shall be provided the
financial benefit of Rs.6000 per annum per family payable in three equal installments
of Rs.2000 each, every four months.

  • What are the benefits of the Scheme?
    The following farmers are not eligible to get the benefits of the PM-Kisan
    (a) All lnstitutional Land holders; and
    (b) Farmer families in which one or more of its members belong to following
    i. Former and present holders of constitutional posts are not eligible.
    ii. Former and present ministers/ State Ministers and former/present Members of Lok sabha/ Rajya sabha/ state Legislative Assemblies/ State Legislative councils, former and present mayors of Municipal corporations, former and present Chairpersons of District Panchayats.
    iii. All serving or retired officers and employees of Central/ State Government ministries /Offices/Departments and its field units Central or State PSEs and Attached offices /Autonomous lnstitutions under Government as well as regular employees of the Local Bodies (Excluding Multi Tasking staff /Class lV/Group D employees)
    iv. All super annuated /retired pensioners who gets Rs.10,000/-or more(Excluding multi Tasking employees) All Persons who paid lncome Tax in last assessment year
    vi. Professionals like Doctors, Engineers’ Lawyers, Chartered ,Accountants, and Architects registered with Professional bodies and carrying out profession by undertaking practices.

Pm Swanidhi Yojna

PM Kisan Toll free number

PM Kisan toll free number – 18001155266

PM Kisan landline number –  011—23381092, 23382401

PM Kisan hepline number – 0120-6025109

PM Kisan email id-

Now you know how to check PM Kisan 7th instalment check name in the list on

Leave a Comment